IAAC Team 2019

We thank all of our coordinators, ambassadors, and other team members for making the International Astronomy and Astrophysics Competition possible! We all do our best to inspire as many students as possible for astronomy and science. Please feel free to contact our team members and ambassadors in case of any questions or issues.

IAAC Ambassador Raghav Varshney Ambassador, Troy, Mi
Raghav Varshney
ravarshney@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Partha Pratim Sarkar Ambassador, Dhaka
Partha Pratim Sarkar
pasarkar@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Aymaan Fyroz Ambassador, Dhaka
Aymaan Fyroz
ayfyroz@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Quyen Dao Thi Hong Ambassador, My Loc Distric
Quyen Dao Thi Hong
quyehong@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Amrit Suman Ambassador, Greater Noida
Amrit Suman
amsuman@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Tahmid Sahriar Ambassador, Kushtia
Tahmid Sahriar
tasahriar@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Tanzilur Rahman Antor Ambassador, Mymensingh
Tanzilur Rahman Antor
taantor@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Ogunlowo Joseph Ambassador, Benin City
Ogunlowo Joseph
ogjoseph@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Hamza Naqvi Ambassador, Karachi
Hamza Naqvi
hanaqvi@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Yazhinee.t.s. Ambassador, Tirupur
Yazhinee.t.s.
yayazhineets@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Diya Chowdhury Mimi Ambassador, Dhaka
Diya Chowdhury Mimi
diyamimi@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Md Rakibul Islam Ambassador, Dhaka
Md Rakibul Islam
mdislam2@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Akshay Kurian Saju Ambassador, Kottayam
Akshay Kurian Saju
akshsaju@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Opio Maxwell Ambassador, Nothern
Opio Maxwell
opmaxwell@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Eshita Sohani Ambassador, Indore
Eshita Sohani
essohani@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Walid Hasan Ambassador, Kushtia
Walid Hasan
wahasan@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Akshay Sharma Ambassador, Noida
Akshay Sharma
aksharma@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Ahmad Abdullah Rifat Ambassador, Gazipur
Ahmad Abdullah Rifat
ahrifat@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Paul Boadu Adu Ambassador, Kumasi, Ashant
Paul Boadu Adu
pauladu@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Nikhil Gupta Ambassador, Kurukshetra ,
Nikhil Gupta
nigupta2@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador John Oluwafemi Ayoola Ambassador, Ogbomoso
John Oluwafemi Ayoola
joayoola@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Rashmi Sheoran Ambassador, New Delhi
Rashmi Sheoran
rasheoran@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Harsh Vardhan Singh Ambassador, Durg , Chhatti
Harsh Vardhan Singh
hasingh@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Muneeb Hassan Ambassador, Bahawalpur
Muneeb Hassan
muhassan@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Ludving Adolfo Cano Fernandez Ambassador, La Paz
Ludving Adolfo Cano Fernandez
lufernandez@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Ferdinand Ochor Ambassador, Zonkwa, Kaduna
Ferdinand Ochor
feochor@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Md Kawser Hossain Chowdhury Ambassador, Cumilla
Md Kawser Hossain Chowdhury
mdchowdhury@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Jessilyn Teh Jing Ying Ambassador, Bandar Seri Be
Jessilyn Teh Jing Ying
jessying@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Mehul Jain Ambassador, Mumbai
Mehul Jain
mehujain@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Ravva Saranya Ambassador, Hyderabad
Ravva Saranya
rasaranya@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Derick Nwasor Ambassador, Benin City
Derick Nwasor
denwasor@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Kautilya Bansal Ambassador, Delhi
Kautilya Bansal
kabansal@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Kaustav Dipta Goswami Ambassador, Assam
Kaustav Dipta Goswami
kagoswami@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Ntobeko Luthuli Ambassador, Pretoria - Cur
Ntobeko Luthuli
ntluthuli@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Arunima Surendran Ambassador, Puducherry
Arunima Surendran
arsurendran@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Syed Muhammad Ali Rizvi Ambassador, Karachi
Syed Muhammad Ali Rizvi
syrizvi@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador S.m. Sayem Ambassador, Dhaka
S.m. Sayem
smsayem@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Narayan Kumar Ambassador, Kochi
Narayan Kumar
nakumar@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Hamidur Rahman Ambassador, Dhaka
Hamidur Rahman
harahman@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Baltabayeva Dilnaz Ambassador, Astana
Baltabayeva Dilnaz
badilnaz@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Vaibhav Gupta Ambassador, Kurukshetra
Vaibhav Gupta
vagupta@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Saif Ahmad Ambassador, Ghaziabad
Saif Ahmad
saahmad@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Bhavin Faldu Ambassador, Ahmedabad, Guj
Bhavin Faldu
bhfaldu@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Rahul Ambassador, Delhi
Rahul
rarahul@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Shubham Jha Ambassador, Ernakulam
Shubham Jha
shubhjha@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Natesh Aravind S Ambassador, Tirupati
Natesh Aravind S
nateshs@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Abid Hasan Ambassador, Comilla
Abid Hasan
abhasan@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Ritwik Verma Ambassador, Noida
Ritwik Verma
riverma@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Khalid Mahmud Bappy Ambassador, Dhaka
Khalid Mahmud Bappy
khbappy@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Mohammad Ibrahim Sahebi Ambassador, Kabul
Mohammad Ibrahim Sahebi
mosahebi@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Quratulain Hussain Ambassador, Karachi
Quratulain Hussain
quhussain@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Md. Shithil Islam Ambassador, Dhaka
Md. Shithil Islam
mdislam@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Pranoy Ghosh Ambassador, Kolkata
Pranoy Ghosh
prghosh@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Furaha Prince Ambassador, Kigali
Furaha Prince
fuprince@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Md Redyan Ahmed Ambassador, Dhaka
Md Redyan Ahmed
mdahmed@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Lin Khant Htel Ambassador, Yangon
Lin Khant Htel
linhtel@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Chinonso Nwanevu Ambassador, Lagos
Chinonso Nwanevu
chnwanevu@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Tahira Kazimi Ambassador, Kabul
Tahira Kazimi
takazimi@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Viraj Narayan Suryawanshi Ambassador, Ahmednagar
Viraj Narayan Suryawanshi
visuryawanshi@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Tayemul Hoque Ambassador, Chittagong
Tayemul Hoque
tahoque@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Ehtashamul Haque Sunny Ambassador, Dhaka
Ehtashamul Haque Sunny
ehsunny@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Abdullah Bin Aqeel Ambassador, Faisalabad
Abdullah Bin Aqeel
abaqeel@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Nikhil Raj Gupta Ambassador, Jaipur
Nikhil Raj Gupta
nigupta@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Miriam Sam Ambassador, Kollam ,kerala
Miriam Sam
miriasam@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Nur Mohammad Imran Ambassador, Chittagong
Nur Mohammad Imran
nuimran@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Md. Munam Shahriar Sabir Ambassador, Tejgaon,dhaka
Md. Munam Shahriar Sabir
mdsabir@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Moshood Abidoye Ambassador, Lagos
Moshood Abidoye
moabidoye@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Jubayer Ahmed Ambassador, Chittagong
Jubayer Ahmed
juahmed@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Abel Onyekachi Uchegbulam Ambassador, Owerri
Abel Onyekachi Uchegbulam
abuchegbulam@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Ernest Mensah Ambassador, Lagos
Ernest Mensah
ermensah@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Meray Maher Kamal Shenoda Ambassador, Alexandria
Meray Maher Kamal Shenoda
meshenoda@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Mudasar Sultan Mehmood Ambassador, Multan, Punjab
Mudasar Sultan Mehmood
mumehmood@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Mafany Tande Myles Bilong Ambassador, Buea
Mafany Tande Myles Bilong
mabilong@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Sadman Salim Nipun Ambassador, Dhaka
Sadman Salim Nipun
sadmannipun@gmail.com
IAAC Ambassador Sabiba Hossain Ambassador, Dhaka
Sabiba Hossain
sahossain@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Faith Udochukwu Ezedi Ambassador, Bauchi
Faith Udochukwu Ezedi
faezedi@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Md.ahshanul Mahbub Labby Ambassador, Rangpur
Md.ahshanul Mahbub Labby
mdlabby@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Abyoso Hapsoro Nurhadi Ambassador, East Jakarta
Abyoso Hapsoro Nurhadi
abnurhadi@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Alina Varentsova Ambassador, Moscow, Moscow
Alina Varentsova
alvarentsova@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Rafid Abrar Ambassador, Dhaka
Rafid Abrar
raabrar@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Joseph Adeniyi Ambassador, Epe Lagos
Joseph Adeniyi
joadeniyi@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Amal M Kumar Ambassador, Thiruvananthap
Amal M Kumar
amkumar@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Arifur Rahaman Ambassador, Dhaka
Arifur Rahaman
arrahaman@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Samia Kawsar Sneha Ambassador, Dhaka
Samia Kawsar Sneha
sasneha@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Yunus Khan Ambassador, Delhi, India
Yunus Khan
yunukhan@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Patrick Ajuno Sesay Ambassador, Freetown
Patrick Ajuno Sesay
pasesay@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Jyotiraditya Sikder Ambassador, Kolkata
Jyotiraditya Sikder
jysikder@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Dairine Carpus Ambassador, Batumi
Dairine Carpus
dacarpus@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Labib Salehin Ambassador, Dhaka
Labib Salehin
lasalehin@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Bhavesh Rajpoot Ambassador, Pune
Bhavesh Rajpoot
bhrajpoot@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Muhammad Bilal Mujahid Ambassador, Lahore
Muhammad Bilal Mujahid
mumujahid@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Govind P Ambassador, Pondicherry
Govind P
govindp@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Fondong Zidane Fombin Ambassador, Buea, South We
Fondong Zidane Fombin
fofombin@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Fahim Rajit Hossain Shwadhin Ambassador, Rajshahi
Fahim Rajit Hossain Shwadhin
fashwadhin@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Grace Gunawan Ambassador, Malang, Indone
Grace Gunawan
grgunawan@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Abhiroop Basak Ambassador, Kolkata
Abhiroop Basak
abbasak@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Alice Okaya Margaret Ambassador, Nairobi
Alice Okaya Margaret
almargaret@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Prakhar Gupta Ambassador, Nagpur
Prakhar Gupta
prgupta@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Miguel Fernandes Ambassador, Azores
Miguel Fernandes
mifernandes@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Ambassador Fanny Bernard Ambassador, Lyon
Fanny Bernard
fabernard@amb.iaac.space
IAAC Fabian Schneider Public Relations Work
Robert Brock
brock@iaac.space
IAAC Fabian Schneider Technical Administration
Florian Böhm
boehm@iaac.space
IAAC Fabian Schneider Social Media Manager
Julia Berens
berens@iaac.space
IAAC Fabian Schneider Team Coordinator
Fabian Schneider
schneider@iaac.space
IAAC Fabian Schneider Public Relations Manager
Stefan Amberg
amberg@iaac.space